Rice University logo
 
Top blue bar image
 

Alumni

Pedro Alves da Silva Autreto
Professor
Federal Univesrity of ABC (UFABC)
pedroautreto@gmail.com
webpage

Xiaohong An
Postdoctoral Fellow
Northeastern University
x.an@neu.edu
webpage

Haleh Ardebili
Assistant Professor
University of Houston
hardebili@uh.edu
webpage

Ana Laura Elias Arriaga
Research Associate
Pennsylvania State University
aue4@psu.edu
webpage

Navdeep Bajwa
Visiting Assistant Professor
Grand Valley State University
bajwan@gvsu.edu
webpage

Kaushik Balakrishnan
Program Manager, OKED
Arizona State University
kaushik.balakrishnan@asu.edu
webpage

Justin Bult
Product Development Associate
Dow Corning, MI
justin.bult@gmail.com
webpage

Anyuan Cao
Professor of Advanced Materials and Nanotechnology
Peking University
anyuan@pku.edu.cn
webpage

Liujun Cao
Chengdu Green Energy and Green Manufacturing Technology
China Academy of Engineering Physics
webpage

Brent Carey
Advanced Scientist
Owens Corning
brent.carey@owenscorning.com
webpage

Nirupama Chakrapani
Program Manager
Intel Corporation
nirupama.chakrapani@intel.com
webpage

Ju-Yin Cheng
Assistant Professor
NT University of Technology, Taiwan
jcheng@ntut.edu.tw

Yoon Young Choi
Principal Designer
Samsung SDI, Korea
yoonyoungc@gmail.com

Porramate Chumyin
Editor-in-Chief
The Aseaner Magazine


Lijie Ci
Professor
Shandong University, China
webpage


Paris Cox
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
MIT, MA, USA
webpage


Xiaoyang Cui
Posdoctoral Researcher
Tsinghua University
webpage

Seamus Curran
Professor
University of Houston
sacurran@uh.edu
webpage


Tsanka Dikova
Vice Dean of Educational Affairs
Medical University, Varna, Bulgaria
tsanka_dikova@abv.bg
webpage


Tarek Suwwan de Filipe
Technical Director
Lam Research, San Francisco Bay Area
webpage


Charudatta Galande
Co-Founder and CEO
Big Delta Systems, Houston, TX
charu.galande@bigdeltasystems.com


Guanhui Gao
Postdoctoral Researcher
Paul Drude Institute, Berlin
happyggh2008@gmail.com
webpage


Hui Gao
Assistant Professor
Lanzhou University, China
gaohui.wang@gmail.com


Wei Gao
Assistant Professor
College of Textiles, North Carolina State University
wgao5@ncsu.edu
webpage


Rick Geier
Professor of Chemistry
Colgate University, Hamilton, NY
ggeier@mail.colgate.edu
webpage


Zhongrong Geng
Associate Professor
Lanzhou Jiaotong University, China
gzhongrong77@126.com


Balvinder Gogia
Research Scientist
Direct Vapor Technologies International, Inc., VA, USA
b_gogia@yahoo.com
balvinderg@directvapor.com
webpage


Yongji Gong
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Materials Science and Engineering
Stanford University, CA
yongji@stanford.edu
webpage


Sanketh Gowda
Director’s Postdoc Fellow
Argonne National Laboratory, IL, USA
sankethrg@gmail.com
webpage


Anubha Goyal
Materials Engineer
Shell, USA
webpage


Bipin Kumar Gupta
Scientist
National Physical Laboratory (CSIR), India
bipinbhu@yahoo.com
webpage


Myung Gwan Hahm
Assistant Professor
Inha University, Korea
mghahm@inha.ac.kr
webpage


Daniel Hashim
Founder, Executive Chairman, and CTO
CSS Nanotech Inc., USA
daniel@cssnanotech.com
webpage


Huajie Huang
Hohai University, China
huanghuajie@hhu.edu.cn


Jiaqi Huang
Graduate Student
Tsinghua University, China
hjq03@mails.thu.edu.cn


Esam A. M. Husain
Assistant Professor, Marine Engineering
College of Technological Studies, Kuwait
webpage


Huma Jafry
Founder and Scientist
NanoInnovations, Houston, TX
webpage


George John
Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry
City College of New York, NY, USA
gjohn@ccny.cuny.edu
webpage


Yung Joon Jung
Associate Professor of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering
Northeastern University, MA, USA
jungy@coe.neu.edu
webpage


Ahmad Kabbani
Professor of Chemistry
Lebanese American University, Beirut Campus
akabbani@lau.edu.lb
webpage


Swastik Kar
Assistant Professor, Experimental Nanophysics
Northeastern University, MA, USA
s.kar@neu.edu
webpage


Sumanjeet Kaur
Research Scientist
Porifera Inc., CA, USA
skaur1@lbl.gov
webpage


Alexey Kharlamov
Research Scientist
I. N. Frantsevich Institute of Problems in Materials Science, Ukraine
akharlam@ipms.kiev.ua


Raji Kochandra
Visiting Academic
Deakin University, Australia
Sessional Lecturer
Swinburne University of Technology, Australia
raji.kochandra@deakin.edu.au
webpage


Bon-Cheol Ku
Head of The Carbon Composite Materials Research Center
Korea Institute of Science and Technology, South Korea
cnt@kist.re.kr
webpage


Ashavani Kumar
Research Scientist
Applied Materials, Hawaiian Islands
webpage


Emer Lahiff
Research Fellow
Dublin City University, Ireland
emer.lahiff@dcu.ie
webpage


Eric Lass
Materials Research Engineer
National Institute of Standards and Technology, MD, USA
eric.lass@nist.gov
webpage


Sarah Lastella
Senior Staff Engineer
FormFactor, CA, USA
sarah.lastella@gmail.com
webpage


Rory Leahy
Senior Integration Engineer
GLOBALFOUNDRIES, Germany
webpage


Seunghyun Lee
Assistant Professor
Advanced Materials Engineering
University of Suwon, Korea
seunghyunlee@suwon.ac.kr
webpage


Bo Li
Assistant Professor
College of Engineering
Villanova University, Villanova, PA, USA
bo.li@villanova.edu
webpage


Xuesong Li
Vice President, Advanced Materials
Bluestone Global Tech, USA
webpage


Zheng Liu
Assistant Professor
Nanyang Technical University, Singapore
z.liu@ntu.edu.sg
webpage


Lulu Ma
Editor
Wiley, VCH, Beijing, China
lmcindyma@outlook.com
webpage


Mainak Majumder
Associate Professor
Monash University, Clayton, Australia
mainak.majumder@monash.edu
webpage


Manikoth Shaijumon
Assistant Professor
Indian Institute of Science Education and Research, Thiruvananthapuram, India
shaijumm@gmail.com
webpage


Akshay Mathkar
Director of Operations
Superior Silica, Phoenix, AZ
webpage


Guowen Meng
Professor, Institute of Solid State Physics
Chinese Academy of Sciences
gwmeng@issp.ac.cn
webpage


Aditya Mohite
Postdoctoral Fellow
Los Alamos National Laboratory, NM, USA
amohite@lanl.gov
webpage


Melinda Mohl
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
University of Oulu, Finland
etunimi.sukunimi@oulu.fi
webpage


Sina Najmaei
Postdoctoral Fellow
Sensors and Electron Devices Directorate
US Army Research Labs, Adelphi, MD
najmaei.sina@gmail.com
webpage


Tharangattu Narayanan Narayanan
Reader, Surface Science and Interface Engineering Group
TIFR Centre for Interdisciplinary Sciences, India
tn_narayanan@yahoo.com
webpage


John Nugent
Research Scientist Intel Corporation, USA
john.m.nugent@intel.com


Sunil Pal
Program Manager
Samsung Electronics, USA
sunilkpal@gmail.com
webpage


Juan Peng
Lecturer
School of chemistry and Chemical Engineering
Ningxia University, China


Philipp Kohler-Redlich
R&D Manager
Infineon, Germany
Philipp.Kohler-Redlich@infineon.co


Prabir K. Patra
Professor and Chair
Department of Biomedical Engineering
University of Bridgeport, CT, USA
ppatra@bridgeport.edu
webpage


Victor L. Pushparaj
Senior Research Engineer
Applied Materials Inc., USA
victorpushparaj@gmail.com


Niramol Punbusayakul
Assistant Professor
Burapha University, Thailand
niramolp@buu.ac.th
webpage


Keyan Rafiee
Co-Founder
Viva Technics
webpage


Pavan Raja
Research Scientist
Baker Hughes, TX, USA
rajamv@yahoo.com
webpage


Nachiket Raravikar
Reliability Engineer
Apple, San Francisco Bay Area
webpage


Sandeep Razdan
Technical Leader
Cisco, San Francisco
razdan.sandeep@gmail.com
webpage


Leela Mohana Reddy
Assistant Professor
Wayne State University, MI, USA
fl8799@wayne.edu
webpage


Rebeca Romero Aburto
Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Imaging Physics
MD Anderson Cancer Center
rromero3@mdanderson.org


Changru Rong
Research Scientist
China FAW Group Corporation RD Center, China
rongchangru@rdc.faw.com.cn


Sangeeta Sahoo
Senior Scientist
National Physical Laboratory (CSIR), India
sahoos@nplinda.org
webpage


KSV Santhanam
Professor of Chemistry
Rochester Institute of Technology, NY
ksssch@rit.edu
webpage


GVS Sastry
Professor of Metallurgical Engineering
Institute of Technology, BHU, India
gunturi.sastry@gmail.com
webpage


Sayyad Arshad
Senior Process Development/Packaging Engineer
Intel Corporation, USA
arshad.udct@gmail.com
webpage


Trevor Simmons
Research Scientist
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, NY, USA
trevorjohnsimmons@gmail.com


Glaura Goulart Silva
Professor
University of Minas Gerais, Brazil
glaura@qui.ufmg.br
glaura.goulart@gmail.com
webpage


Raquel Borges
Researcher
FMC Technologies, RJ, Brazil
raquel.borges@fmcti.com


Neelam Singh
Co-Founder & CTO
Big Delta Systems, Houston, TX
neelum4@gmail.com


Caterina Soldano
Research Fellow
CNR – IDASC, Italy
caterina.soldano@ing.unibs.it


Li Song
Professor, NSRL
University of Science and Technology of China
song2012@ustc.edu.cn
webpage


Anchal Srivastava
Associate Professor
Banaras Hindu University, India
anchalbhu@gmail.com
webpage


Odile Stephan
Professor of Physics
University Paris-Sud, France
odile.stephan@u-psud.fr
webpage


PM Sudeep
Research Scholar
Cochin University of Science and Technology, India
sudeeppm@gmail.com


Jonghwan Suhr
Associate Professor
Department of Polymer Science and Engineering
Department of Energy Science
Sungkyunkwan University (SKKU)
suhr@skku.edu


Salomeh Tabatabaei
Research Intern
MD Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, TX
webpage


Jaime Taha Tijerina
Materials Research Coordinator
Metalsa, Mexico
jose.taha@metalsa.com
jaime_taha@hotmail.com
webpage


Saikat Talapatra
Associate Professor
Southern Illinois University, IL, USA
stalapatra@physics.siu.edu
webpage


Changyu Tang
Material Researcher
Chengdu Green Energy and Green Manufacturing Center, CAEP, China


Palanisamy Thanikaivelan
Principal Scientist
Central Leather Research Institute (CLRI), India
thanik8@yahoo.com
webpage


Geza Toth
Docent, Adjunct Professor
University of Oulu, Finland
geza@oulu.fi
webpage


Susana Trasobares Llorente
Senior Lecturer
Universidad de Cadiz, Spain
susana.trasobares@uca.es
webpage


Theerapol Thurakitseree
Faculty of Science
Maejo University, Thailand
webpage


Shota Ushiba
Research Fellow
Japan Society for the Promotion of Science
Osaka University, Japan
ushiba@ap.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp
webpage


Aravind Araghavan
Lecturer
University of Manchester, UK
v_aravind@yahoo.com
webpage


Vinod Veedu
Director of Strategic Initiatives
Oceanit Laboratories, Houston, TX
vveedu@oceanit.com
webpage


Guna Viswanathan
Program Manager
Intel Corporation, San Francisco, USA
gunaranjan.viswanathan@intel.com
webpage


Vlad Alexandru
Faculty of Sciences
Université catholique de Louvain, Belgium
alexandru.vlad@uclouvain.be
webpage


Jonathan Ward
Research Scientist Senior Staff
Lockheed Martin Space Systems Company, CA, USA
jon@nantero.com
webpage


Lidong Wang
Associate Professor
Harbin Institute of Technology, China
webpage


Xingli Wang
Project Officer
Nanyang Technical University, Singapore
webpage


Bingqing Wei
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
University of Delaware, DE, USA
weib@udel.edu
webpage


Jinquan Wei
Associate Professor
Tsinghua University, Beijing, China
jqwei@tsinghua.edu.cn
webpage


Yingsi Wu
Graduate Student
School of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering
South China University of Technology, China
webpage


Ram Manohar Yadav
Assistant Professor in Physics
VSSD College, CSJM University, India
rmanohar28@gmail.com
webpage


Hyunseung Yang
Graduate Student
Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology
intellipower@kaist.ac.kr


Shubin Yang
Professor of Materials Science and Engineering
Beihang University, China
yangshubin@buaa.edu.cn


Jianyu Yao
Graduate Student
Chongqing University, China
yaojianyu1987@126.com


Zeng You
Professor, Institute of Metal Research
Chinese Academy of Sciences
yzeng@imr.ac.cn
webpage


Liang Zhan
Associate Professor
State Key Laboratory of Chemical Engineering
East China University of Science and Technology, Shanghai, China
zhanliang@ecust.edu.cn
webpage


Xiaobo Zhan
Graduate Student
Rice University, TX, USA
sophiabx@rice.edu
webpage


Zhengjun Zhang
Professor of Materials Science and Engineering
Tsinghua University, China
zjzhang@tsinghua.edu.cn
webpage


Shizhen Zhao
Graduate Student
Tsinghua University, China
zsz07@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn
webpage


Jixin Zhu
Professor, Division of Advanced Energy Materials
Nanjing Technical University
webpage

↑ RETURN TO TOP